# SalesViewer pricing: plans, limits and costs

> What SalesViewer costs: three plans from €99 to €629, what is only added from which plan, worked examples and how cancellation works.

Quelle: https://whovisit.app/en/blog/salesviewer-pricing-plans-limits-costs
Veröffentlicht: 2026-11-07
Herausgeber: Whovisit (ARAVILO, Innsbruck)

SalesViewer shows its prices publicly and sells in three tiers. This article summarises what is on the [SalesViewer pricing page](https://www.salesviewer.com/pricing), what is added with each plan and how that works out at typical volumes. It contains no verdict. Where the page gives no information, it says "not stated".

## The three plans

SalesViewer counts in "detections". A detection is an identified company. It is counted once per month, and all visits by that company are visible in the list. All prices are net, that is, plus VAT.

| | Pro 50 | Premium 250 | Individual 750 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price per month, monthly payment | €99 | €339 | €629 |
| Price per month with annual payment | around €79.20 | around €271.20 | around €503.20 |
| Identified companies per month | 50 | 250 (a tier with 500 is listed, without a price) | from 750, selectable up to 6,000 |
| Websites | 1 | 5 | unlimited |
| Users | unlimited | not stated | not stated |
| Support | individual | Premium support | Enterprise support |

As of 7 November 2026, prices net according to the provider's page. Providers change their prices, so check the current page before buying.

SalesViewer has not published the annual prices as amounts. The page mentions a 20% discount for annual payment, and the amounts in the table are calculated by us from that. The price of €629 applies to the entry tier of 750 companies. For higher tiers up to 6,000 companies there is no price on the page. Ask about it in the quote.

## What is only added from which plan

This is the most important point with SalesViewer, because the plans do not differ only in volume.

- **Pro 50:** company identification, behaviour on the pages, Smart Categories, instant notification, interests, campaigns and keywords, app for iOS and Android, export with full data access, integrations via drag and drop, unlimited users.
- **Premium 250:** additionally mouse recordings ("Video"), filters and automations, custom reports, lead scoring ("Scoring"), offline campaigns, Google Ads connection, standalone integrations and the public interface (API).
- **Individual 750:** additionally event tracking, the Premium connection to Google Ads, dynamic content and Enterprise support.

So anyone who needs mouse recordings, filters, scoring or the API ends up at €339 per month at the least. Anyone who wants to capture events such as clicks and downloads needs the Individual plan. SalesViewer lists contact data for decision-makers as an offering on its [features page](https://www.salesviewer.com/features), without describing price or scope there.

## Worked examples

The calculation uses monthly payment. Divide the price by the companies you actually identify per month, and you see what one company really costs. This depends strongly on how full the plan gets.

| Your volume per month | Suitable plan | Price per month | Price per identified company |
|---|---|---|---|
| 40 companies | Pro 50 | €99 | around €2.48 |
| 50 companies | Pro 50 | €99 | around €1.98 |
| 100 companies | Premium 250 | €339 | around €3.39 |
| 250 companies | Premium 250 | €339 | around €1.36 |
| 750 companies | Individual 750 | €629 | around €0.84 |

Two things stand out. First, there is no plan for 100 companies. Anyone who exceeds the 50 companies of the Pro plan jumps to €339. Second, the gap between the tiers is large, and the cost per company only falls once the plan is fully used. The figures for 500 and 1,000 companies cannot be calculated because the page gives no prices for them. The market comparison at four volumes is in [Visitor identification pricing: providers compared](https://whovisit.app/blog/besuchererkennung-preisvergleich).

For context: with our own Start plan, 250 companies per month cost €39, with 3 websites. The scope of functions is not the same, however. We only identify companies, offer no contact data and no direct CRM connection. The comparison therefore applies only to the number of companies, not to the service.

## What happens when the limit is reached

According to the pricing page, SalesViewer pauses identification automatically and notifies you. You then decide whether to extend the limit. A price for additional detections is not on the page. In the first weeks, therefore, keep a close eye on how fast the counter rises, because the number of identified companies fluctuates with traffic. More in [Identification rate: why the figures vary so much](https://whovisit.app/blog/erkennungsquote-besuchererkennung).

## Trial, term and cancellation

- **Trial:** 14 days, non-binding, no credit card. There is no free plan.
- **Contract:** According to the page, no minimum term, monthly payment, cancellable at any time. Changing plans up and down is possible at any time.
- **Unclear:** The frequently asked questions mention a "14 day cancellation period". The page does not explain what exactly this means. Before signing, ask whether it refers to a period until the cancellation takes effect. General notes on contract terms are in [Visitor identification: monthly or annual contract?](https://whovisit.app/blog/besuchererkennung-vertrag-laufzeit).

Whether SalesViewer suits you depends not only on price but on its approach to data protection. There is a separate comparison in [SalesViewer or Leadfeeder](https://whovisit.app/blog/salesviewer-oder-leadfeeder). Anyone looking for an alternative will find pointers in [Alternative to SalesViewer, Leadfeeder and others](https://whovisit.app/blog/salesviewer-alternative).

This article is not legal advice.

## Frequently asked questions

**Is SalesViewer available for free?** No. There is a trial of 14 days without a credit card, after which the smallest plan starts at €99 per month for 50 companies.

**What does SalesViewer cost with annual payment?** The page mentions a 20% discount. That works out arithmetically at around €79.20 for Pro 50, €271.20 for Premium 250 and €503.20 for Individual 750 per month. The page does not show the exact annual amounts, so check them in the quote.

**How many users are allowed?** For the Pro plan, SalesViewer states unlimited users. For Premium and Individual, the pricing page gives no information. Have the number of users confirmed before buying.
