Skip to content

Comparison · 7 November 2026 · 5 minute read

Leadinfo pricing: costs, plans and how companies are counted

What does Leadinfo cost? Starter, Scale and Pro with prices per company tier, add-on modules, what happens over the limit and which details contradict each other.

Three plans, Starter, Scale and Pro, with a rising number of users, below them a note about two contradictory price details
Graphic: Whovisit · View graphic in full size

Leadinfo scales its prices across three plans and by the number of identified companies. The Leadinfo pricing page, however, contains several details that contradict each other. This article shows the prices, the way companies are counted and the add-on modules. We name explicitly the places where the page is inconsistent.

The three plans

StarterScalePro
Base price per month€69€159€359
Users310unlimited
Automations310unlimited
Supportemailphonephone and dedicated contact person

Counting is by identified companies per month. According to Leadinfo, a company counts once, even if it comes several times. Internet providers and irrelevant visits are not counted. The provider cites around 30% of traffic as identified companies for itself.

Prices per company tier

Price per month in euros, as the page's plan table shows it. The page lets you switch between monthly and annual payment but gives only one amount per tier. We therefore cannot say whether it applies to monthly or annual payment.

Identified companies per monthStarterScalePro
up to 50€69€159€359
51 to 100€99€159€359
101 to 250not available€159€359
251 to 500not available€209€359
501 to 750not available€259€359
751 to 1,000not available€309€429
1,001 to 1,500not available€359€499
1,501 to 2,000not available€399€559
2,001 to 3,000not available€459€679
3,001 to 4,000not available€499€789
4,001 to 5,000not available€539€889
over 5,000on requeston requeston request

As of 7 November 2026, prices net according to the provider's page. Providers change their prices, so check the current page before buying. Whether the page means net or gross prices, it does not state explicitly.

What can be read off: anyone who identifies only up to 100 companies per month gets by with Starter. Anyone who identifies more companies needs Scale at the least. At 500 companies that is €209, at 1,000 companies €309 and at 3,000 companies €459. The Pro plan costs €359, €429 and €679 at these volumes.

Contradictions on the pricing page

When reviewing the page on 7 November 2026 we noticed four inconsistencies.

  1. Starter on the card and in the table. The plan card says „€69“. According to the price table, this amount only applies up to 50 companies, and for 51 to 100 companies it shows €99. Anyone who reads only the card therefore sees the entry price. Our table takes the values from the price table.
  2. Calculator and table. The „Calculate your price“ calculator shows different amounts from the table, for example €49 or €59 for the smallest tier instead of €69. It names neither plan nor payment method.
  3. Gap in the calculator. The calculator jumps from „101 to 250“ to „351 to 500“. The tier 251 to 350 is missing, while the table combines 251 to 500.
  4. Duplicate tier. In the calculator the tier „1,501 to 2,000“ appears twice with different prices.

This is not a reproach, as pricing pages are maintained and sometimes not everywhere at the same time. For you it means: have the plan, volume, payment method and price confirmed in writing before signing.

Add-on modules

Some things cost extra. According to the page, these are:

  • Autopilot (automatic follow-up) from €59 per seat
  • Leadbot Business (chat on the website) from €59 per seat
  • Liquid Content (content that changes per visitor) from €39 per month

Mouse recordings („Screen Recording“) are included from Scale, for 7 days in Scale and 14 days in Pro. According to the page, the Starter plan has no mouse recordings, no automatic CRM handover (manual sending only) and no phone support. Leadinfo lists contact data from Starter, and mobile numbers only come with Pro.

What happens over the limit

Leadinfo keeps collecting but only shows the additional companies after an upgrade. That can be useful because nothing is lost. But it also means: anyone who regularly exceeds the limit sees visits that they would have to pay for in order to see them. During the trial, observe how close you come to the tier limits. Why the number of identified companies fluctuates is explained in Identification rate: why the figures vary so much.

Trial and switching

The trial lasts 14 days and is free, with no payment details. After that Leadinfo makes an individual offer based on the number of identified companies. There is no free plan. Changing plans is possible at any time. The payment method can be switched between monthly and annual. Whether a discount applies with annual payment, the page does not state. Notes on contract terms are in Visitor identification: monthly or annual contract?.

Do not confuse data protection and counting

The statements on cookies and the IP address are not consistent for Leadinfo either. The help centre describes the IP address as processed, while the blog says it is not stored. A classification by provider is given in Visitor identification and data protection: a provider comparison. Anyone looking for a different solution will find ways forward in Leadinfo alternative. The market comparison at four volumes is in Visitor identification pricing: providers compared.

This article is not legal advice.

Frequently asked questions

What does Leadinfo cost for 500 companies per month? According to the plan table, €209 on the Scale plan or €359 on the Pro plan. The Starter plan only goes up to 100 companies.

Is there a free plan? No. There is a 14-day trial without payment details, followed by an individual offer.

What happens if more companies come than the plan provides for? Leadinfo keeps collecting the additional companies but only shows them after an upgrade. Changing plans is possible at any time.

Read more