Skip to content

Comparison · 7 November 2026 · 5 minute read

Albacross pricing: plans, credits and payment terms

Albacross pricing at a glance: Starter, Professional and Organisation, costs for email and phone credits, monthly versus annual payment.

A plan box with two ways to pay, monthly and annual, beside a box with credits for emails and phone numbers
Graphic: Whovisit · View graphic in full size

Albacross combines company identification with contact data, advertising and follow-up tools. Accordingly, the price consists of two parts: the plan based on identified companies and the credits for contacts. This article summarises the Albacross pricing page and works through typical cases. Where the page leaves something open, it says „not stated“.

The three plans

StarterProfessionalOrganisation
Monthly payment€84€213not offered
Annual payment, price per month€59€149on request, annual contract only
Identified companies per monthup to 50 and 50 to 100up to 250 and 251 to 500501 to 1,000 and more, up to over 5,000
Email credits included102575
Phone credits included51025

As of 7 November 2026, prices net according to the provider's page. Providers change their prices, so check the current page before buying. The page gives no tax note, so we assume net prices.

For each plan the page shows one price and lists the company tiers beneath it. Whether a larger tier within a plan costs more is not clear from the page. For 100 companies per month, Starter is accordingly intended, and for 500 companies Professional. From 501 companies there is only the Organisation plan with no public price, including for 1,000 or 3,000 companies.

What is in the plans

  • Starter: AI follow-up sequences for email and LinkedIn, AI recommendations for target persons, contact search on LinkedIn via Chrome extension, statistics on team work, filters and segments, Slack and Microsoft Teams, connection to Pipedrive (in both directions).
  • Professional: additionally unlimited sequences, LinkedIn ads, connection to Google Sheets, CSV export, preferred support, HubSpot connection.
  • Organisation: additionally roles and permissions, Salesforce connection, security settings, automatic CSV export, a dedicated contact person. Interface (API), webhooks and access to target account marketing are available „on request“.

So Slack and Teams are already included in the smallest plan. For CSV export or HubSpot you need Professional. How many users a plan allows and for how many websites it applies, the page does not state.

Credits for contacts

In addition to the included credits, you can buy email and phone credits monthly. They are shared across the team. A verified email address or a phone number uses one credit of the matching type each.

Email credits per month

CreditsPriceper credit
100€17.00€0.17
500€68.00€0.14
1,000€119.00€0.12
2,000€221.00€0.11
3,000€331.50€0.11

Phone credits per month

CreditsPriceper credit
25€14.25€0.57
100€51.30€0.51
500€185.25€0.37
1,000€370.50€0.37
2,000€741.00€0.37

There are also annual packages of 1,000 to 60,000 credits. The page shows two tables for these, one with a uniform €0.30 per credit and one with €0.80 at 1,200 credits, falling to €0.16 at 60,000. Which table applies to email and which to phone is not labelled. Ask before buying an annual package.

Credits only matter if you need contact persons. Anyone who merely wants to see which companies visit the website does not need them.

Worked examples

CasePlanPrice per month
100 companies, no additional contacts, paying monthlyStarter€84
100 companies, no additional contacts, annual paymentStarter€59
500 companies, paying monthlyProfessional€213
500 companies, annual paymentProfessional€149
500 companies and 200 additional email credits per monthProfessional€213 plus €32.30 = €245.30
500 companies and 100 additional phone creditsProfessional€213 plus €51.30 = €264.30
1,000 companiesOrganisationnot stated

According to the page, the 200 email credits cost €32.30 per month and the 100 phone credits €51.30. Both are calculated on top of the 25 and 10 credits respectively included in the Professional plan.

Monthly versus annual

The page advertises a 30% saving with annual payment. The figures roughly confirm this: €84 against €59 for Starter is around 30% less, and €213 against €149 for Professional likewise. The Organisation plan is only available as an annual contract. The pricing page gives no details on minimum term and cancellation. Ask about notice period and renewal before signing. General notes are in Visitor identification: monthly or annual contract?.

Trial and free plan

Starter and Professional can be tested free of charge for 14 days, without a credit card. There is no permanently free plan. For Organisation you book a demonstration. Free plans from other providers are compared in Visitor identification for free.

According to its help page, Albacross works with cookies that are valid for one year. According to the Albacross data protection page, the provider requires you, as the website operator, to obtain valid consent for setting and reading these cookies. This is a note for classification, not a verdict. How other providers handle this is shown in Visitor identification and data protection: a provider comparison.

The market comparison at four volumes is in Visitor identification pricing: providers compared. This article is not legal advice.

Frequently asked questions

What does Albacross cost per month? The Starter plan costs €84 with monthly payment and €59 with annual payment, Professional €213 and €149 respectively. The Organisation plan has no public price.

Is contact data included in the price? In part. Each plan includes a small amount of verified email and phone credits (10 and 5 in Starter, 25 and 10 in Professional). You have to buy more.

Is Albacross available for free? No. There is a trial of 14 days without a credit card for Starter and Professional.

Read more