Skip to content

Comparison · 7 November 2026 · 6 minute read

Snitcher compared: price per company and features

Snitcher compared with Leadinfo, Leadfeeder, SalesViewer and Whovisit: price by number of companies, features in every plan, Identity Layer and data protection.

Staircase with five price tiers by identified companies, below it a note that all functions are included in every tier
Graphic: Whovisit · View graphic in full size

By its own account, Snitcher comes from the Netherlands and advertises a simple model: every plan includes all functions, and the price tier depends solely on the number of identified companies. For teams in the German-speaking region, Snitcher is also interesting because the provider offers a function for identifying individual people that is tied to the provision of an email address. This article sets prices, features and data protection statements beside the providers named more often in the DACH region. It does not rate which one is best.

Snitcher's pricing model

Snitcher counts by unique companies per month. There is no free plan, but there is a 14-day trial with full access and no credit card. The prices on the page are in „$“, and the page does not expressly name the currency. With annual payment the provider mentions around 30 percent discount, without giving amounts. There is no minimum term and no cancellation fee, and access runs until the end of the paid period (Snitcher pricing page).

Identified companies per monthPrice monthly (dollars)
up to 5049
51 to 10069
101 to 25099
251 to 500139
501 to 750179
751 to 1,000229
1,001 to 2,000279
2,001 to 3,000349
3,001 to 4,000439
4,001 to 5,000529
over 5,000on request

As of 7 November 2026, prices net according to the provider's page. Providers change their prices, so check the current page before buying. The page shows no tax.

Users are not capped, and there is no fee per seat. If the limit is exceeded, the next tier is needed, and the application warns beforehand. On the cost of additional contact data, the pricing page gives no information. Third-party sources give additional costs for this, but the statements contradict each other, so we do not record them here.

The comparison by number of companies

The providers count differently: Snitcher in dollars, the others in euros. The tiering is not equally fine everywhere either. The table shows monthly payment. Exchange rates are not factored in.

Identified companies per monthSnitcher (dollars)LeadinfoLeadfeeder DiscoverSalesViewerWhovisit
10069€99€156price not stated€19
25099€159€256 (tier 201 to 400)€339€39
500139€209€356price not stated€69
1,000229€309€441from €629 (from 750 companies)€119

As of 7 November 2026, prices net according to the provider's page. Providers change their prices, so check the current page before buying. Leadinfo does not label clearly on its page whether the amounts apply monthly or annually, and the figures come from the plan overview. With Leadinfo and Leadfeeder, different functions belong to the price in each plan, with Snitcher all of them. The complete comparison is in the visitor identification price comparison.

From the table it can be seen that Snitcher, in the tiers up to 1,000 companies, is below the euro prices of the comparison providers, as long as the exchange rate is disregarded. But that only applies if the functions are not weighted. Anyone who needs only parts of the functions in another plan calculates differently.

Features

According to Snitcher's pricing page and documentation, the scope includes, among other things:

  • Company identification via the IP address, supplemented by enrichment with company data.
  • Identity Layer: People are matched when they give an email address. This happens via forms, via a call in the code after login or registration, or via a parameter in a link from an email (documentation). Without this information it stays at the company.
  • Instant notification via Slack and email.
  • CRM connections at no extra charge, with HubSpot, Salesforce and Pipedrive named among others.
  • Programming interface in all plans, unlimited team members.
  • Lead scoring and connection to Google Ads according to the pricing page and home page.
  • For platforms and developers a separate offering with programming interface and white label, plus a partner programme for agencies, both without published prices.

On video recordings, heatmaps and reporting rhythm, the pricing page gives no information.

By comparison: SalesViewer shows video and scoring from Premium, Leadinfo offers a database of decision-makers and more than 60 connections, Leadfeeder a free plan and credits for contacts. Whovisit delivers companies, pages, active time, scroll depth and actions, plus notifications to Slack and Teams as well as an API and webhooks for your CRM. Direct connections to HubSpot and Pipedrive are planned. It has no contact data or heatmaps. The functions of all providers in a grid are shown in Visitor identification feature comparison.

Data protection according to provider statements

For recognition, Snitcher cites a cookie from the provider itself and states that it uses no third-party cookies and no third-party data. The documentation recommends using the call for person matching only after consent. It also refers to a guide on consent management. On the pages retrieved, no information was found on storage of the IP address, server location and data processing agreement. That does not mean they do not exist. Ask before use.

Matching individual people brings legal questions of its own, unlike company identification alone. A classification is given in Visitor identification and GDPR: a sober assessment. This article is not legal advice.

Who Snitcher suits

Snitcher is more likely to suit you if you value fine price tiers, need CRM connections at no extra charge, want to work with a provider from the Netherlands and can use person matching after consent. There is no free tier there, and the pricing page does not mention a contact database of its own. These are differences, not shortcomings.

Frequently asked questions

Does Snitcher have a free plan? No. „Start free“ on the page means the 14-day trial with full access. Free tiers from other providers are compared in Visitor identification for free.

Does Snitcher identify individual people? Only if an email address is available, for instance from a form or a link in an email. Otherwise the tool works at company level.

In which currency does Snitcher bill? The pricing page shows „$“ and names no currency. Clarify currency and tax before signing.

Read more